Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

More Porgies and Seabass

Friday, October 19, 2018

We had another very good week with Seabass and Porgies. Even though Mother Nature was nasty, we managed to make it out every day and we had excellent fishing catches of anywhere from 25 to 60 fish a person of mostly Porgies and Seabass. We also had some Blackfish, Winter Flounder, a lobster one day, and some big Blues starting to show up again. This great action should hold up as the weather gets cooler. We expect more Seabass,  Porgies and Blackfish once that season opens November 15. Pick a nice day and come on down.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Porgies - Friday, September 28, 2018

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Come fishing before the summer ends - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Porgies and Triggerfish - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :) - Monday, July 30, 2018

Good catches - Friday, July 20, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298