Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Good Summer Action

Friday, August 11, 2017

We had another very productive week with limit catches of Porgies and Seabass for most patrons; throw in some nice Fluke and Triggerfish and you have a great catch. Most catches were between 20 to 50 fish a person of a mixed bag. This action should hold up for a few more weeks, so come on down while the weather is nice.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Good Summer Action - Friday, August 11, 2017

Good Porgie action - Friday, August 4, 2017

ANOTHER GOOD WEEK OF PORGIE ACTION - Friday, July 28, 2017

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Fourth of July Fishing - Friday, July 7, 2017

Tis The Summer Season! - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Good Ling Action - Friday, June 23, 2017

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298