Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY

Friday, May 24, 2019

Our fishing action is tops the pass couple days with almost all limits around the boat.  Coolers of 10 to 25 of mix Sea bass and Ling also some Flounder and Cod.  Weather is going to be nice for the holiday weekend so come on down and enjoy.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY - Friday, May 24, 2019

SEA BASS -LING -COD -FLOUNDER - Wednesday, May 22, 2019

GOOD SEA BASS FISHING AND LING - Monday, May 20, 2019

GOOD SEA BASS ACTION - Friday, May 17, 2019

GOOD START TO SEA BASS SEASON - Wednesday, May 15, 2019

SEA BASS OPENS TOMORROW MAY 15 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Nice Ling Action - Friday, May 10, 2019

Steady Action - Monday, May 6, 2019

Spring LING - Thursday, May 2, 2019

3 Days of Improvement - Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298