Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

LING, COD, & POLLOCK

Monday, March 6, 2017

We finally had a great day fishing, after all the bad windy weather we had. We caught Ling, Cod and Pollock with many Dog sharks, Eels and Burgals to keep us busy. The Cod and Pollock were from keeper size 7 to 8 lbs and the Ling up to 2 lbs. 

We are trying to sail EVERYDAY from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm.

So pick a nice day and COME ON DOWN!

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Ling on the rise - Wednesday, May 10, 2017

So happy to see some Ling - Monday, May 1, 2017

Small Pick Up in the Action - Monday, April 24, 2017

Spring Season Under way - Monday, April 17, 2017

Blackfish opens April 1st - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Happy St. Patty's Day - Thursday, March 16, 2017

LING, COD, & POLLOCK - Monday, March 6, 2017

Back and Ready to Sail - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298