Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

LING, COD, & POLLOCK

Monday, March 6, 2017

We finally had a great day fishing, after all the bad windy weather we had. We caught Ling, Cod and Pollock with many Dog sharks, Eels and Burgals to keep us busy. The Cod and Pollock were from keeper size 7 to 8 lbs and the Ling up to 2 lbs. 

We are trying to sail EVERYDAY from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm.

So pick a nice day and COME ON DOWN!

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Fourth of July Fishing - Friday, July 7, 2017

Tis The Summer Season! - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Good Ling Action - Friday, June 23, 2017

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!! - Friday, June 2, 2017

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298