Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Spring Season Under way

Monday, April 17, 2017

Even though the action has been slow, we are starting to see an increase in the action with Cod, Pollack, Blackfish, Ling, and some Stripers along the coast. Catches of 1 to 5 fish a person are common with some days a little more. As the weather warms, the action should pick up. Mother Nature has finally given us some nice Spring weather so come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Ling on the rise - Wednesday, May 10, 2017

So happy to see some Ling - Monday, May 1, 2017

Small Pick Up in the Action - Monday, April 24, 2017

Spring Season Under way - Monday, April 17, 2017

Blackfish opens April 1st - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Happy St. Patty's Day - Thursday, March 16, 2017

LING, COD, & POLLOCK - Monday, March 6, 2017

Back and Ready to Sail - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298