Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Small Pick Up in the Action

Monday, April 24, 2017

We saw an increase in the Cod, Ling, and Blackfish this week and even saw a few Mackerel. Average catches of 2 to 8 fish a person of a mixed bag. We even saw some Seabass, eventhough you can't keep them right now. As the water warms, we hope the action improves with Ling because Blackfish closes at the end of the month. Pick a nice day, and come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Ling on the rise - Wednesday, May 10, 2017

So happy to see some Ling - Monday, May 1, 2017

Small Pick Up in the Action - Monday, April 24, 2017

Spring Season Under way - Monday, April 17, 2017

Blackfish opens April 1st - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Happy St. Patty's Day - Thursday, March 16, 2017

LING, COD, & POLLOCK - Monday, March 6, 2017

Back and Ready to Sail - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298