Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

So happy to see some Ling

Monday, May 1, 2017

We just started to see a sign of some Ling coming over the rails. Now that Blackfish is closed, we can only fish for Ling and Cod and we are excited to see that the Ling are showing up just in time. Today we had catches of 4 to 12 a man of Ling with a couple of Cod. This is a great sign of things to come. Come on down.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Cods a Comin' - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Come On Down - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dry Dock - Thursday, February 1, 2018

2018 Fishing - Friday, January 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298