Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

So happy to see some Ling

Monday, May 1, 2017

We just started to see a sign of some Ling coming over the rails. Now that Blackfish is closed, we can only fish for Ling and Cod and we are excited to see that the Ling are showing up just in time. Today we had catches of 4 to 12 a man of Ling with a couple of Cod. This is a great sign of things to come. Come on down.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Fourth of July Fishing - Friday, July 7, 2017

Tis The Summer Season! - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Good Ling Action - Friday, June 23, 2017

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!! - Friday, June 2, 2017

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298