Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Ling on the rise

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Ling are finally starting to come in, along with some nice Winter Flounder and Cod. We've had catches of 4 to 12 fish a person of a mixed catch. We are also seeing a lot of Seabass which is a good sign of the season opening on May 26th. Come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Happy New Year!! - Friday, December 29, 2017

Merry Christmas To All!! - Thursday, December 21, 2017

Holiday Season Fishing - Saturday, December 9, 2017

Come Fishing!! - Saturday, November 25, 2017

Happy Thanksgiving Fishing - Thursday, November 16, 2017

Great November Action - Monday, November 6, 2017

Excellent fishing - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Seabass opens Sunday October 22nd - Friday, October 20, 2017

Good fishing, Seabass opens Sunday - Monday, October 16, 2017

GOOD fishing - Monday, October 9, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298