Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Ling on the rise

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Ling are finally starting to come in, along with some nice Winter Flounder and Cod. We've had catches of 4 to 12 fish a person of a mixed catch. We are also seeing a lot of Seabass which is a good sign of the season opening on May 26th. Come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Fourth of July Fishing - Friday, July 7, 2017

Tis The Summer Season! - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Good Ling Action - Friday, June 23, 2017

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!! - Friday, June 2, 2017

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298