Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

May 26th is the opener for Seabass and we have been tossing back a lot of large government discarded Seabass, so we expect a good opening day. In the meantime, we are catching some Ling, Cod, Flounder, and a few Pollack. Daily catches range from 5 to 12 fish a person. We are finally getting nice weather, so come on down. We will see you for the opening day.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Good Fall Action - Friday, September 22, 2017

Excellent fishing - Thursday, September 14, 2017

Porgie action is still good - Monday, September 4, 2017

Good End of Summer Fishing - Monday, August 28, 2017

Still Catchin' - Friday, August 18, 2017

Good Summer Action - Friday, August 11, 2017

Good Porgie action - Friday, August 4, 2017

ANOTHER GOOD WEEK OF PORGIE ACTION - Friday, July 28, 2017

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298