Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

May 26th is the opener for Seabass and we have been tossing back a lot of large government discarded Seabass, so we expect a good opening day. In the meantime, we are catching some Ling, Cod, Flounder, and a few Pollack. Daily catches range from 5 to 12 fish a person. We are finally getting nice weather, so come on down. We will see you for the opening day.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!! - Friday, June 2, 2017

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Ling on the rise - Wednesday, May 10, 2017

So happy to see some Ling - Monday, May 1, 2017

Small Pick Up in the Action - Monday, April 24, 2017

Spring Season Under way - Monday, April 17, 2017

Blackfish opens April 1st - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298