Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!!

Friday, June 2, 2017

Since the Seabass opener, Seabass action has been good with a lot of patrons catching their limit. A lot of catches of 2 to 15 of Ling, Flounder and Cod also in the mix. The first part of this season ends Fathers Day, June 18th. So come on down while the action is good.
A Dauntless giftcard makes a great fathers day gift!


Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Good Summer Action - Friday, August 11, 2017

Good Porgie action - Friday, August 4, 2017

ANOTHER GOOD WEEK OF PORGIE ACTION - Friday, July 28, 2017

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Fourth of July Fishing - Friday, July 7, 2017

Tis The Summer Season! - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Good Ling Action - Friday, June 23, 2017

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298