Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!!

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Another great week of Seabass action. Loads of limits of Seabass, plus nice Ling, Flounder and Fluke mixed in. We have a week left of this action, so Come on Down and enjoy the fun!

Capt Willie

Fathers Day is next Sunday, so come on down to pick up a gift card, it's a perfect gift for Dad and the whole family.

Previous Reports

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!! - Friday, June 2, 2017

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Ling on the rise - Wednesday, May 10, 2017

So happy to see some Ling - Monday, May 1, 2017

Small Pick Up in the Action - Monday, April 24, 2017

Spring Season Under way - Monday, April 17, 2017

Blackfish opens April 1st - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298