Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!!

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Another great week of Seabass action. Loads of limits of Seabass, plus nice Ling, Flounder and Fluke mixed in. We have a week left of this action, so Come on Down and enjoy the fun!

Capt Willie

Fathers Day is next Sunday, so come on down to pick up a gift card, it's a perfect gift for Dad and the whole family.

Previous Reports

Holiday Season Fishing - Saturday, December 9, 2017

Come Fishing!! - Saturday, November 25, 2017

Happy Thanksgiving Fishing - Thursday, November 16, 2017

Great November Action - Monday, November 6, 2017

Excellent fishing - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Seabass opens Sunday October 22nd - Friday, October 20, 2017

Good fishing, Seabass opens Sunday - Monday, October 16, 2017

GOOD fishing - Monday, October 9, 2017

PORGIES + BLACKFISH - Friday, September 29, 2017

Good Fall Action - Friday, September 22, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298