Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!!

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Another great week of Seabass action. Loads of limits of Seabass, plus nice Ling, Flounder and Fluke mixed in. We have a week left of this action, so Come on Down and enjoy the fun!

Capt Willie

Fathers Day is next Sunday, so come on down to pick up a gift card, it's a perfect gift for Dad and the whole family.

Previous Reports

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Cods a Comin' - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Come On Down - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dry Dock - Thursday, February 1, 2018

2018 Fishing - Friday, January 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298