Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Tis The Summer Season!

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

We had another fairly good week with Ling and Flounder and a few Codfish. Catches ranged from 10 to 30 fish of a mixed bag. We also saw nice Seabass that we had to toss, but the season opens this SATURDAY July 1st so we can keep two. So as we have nice weather, come on down!

FIREWORKS cruise will be on the July 4th, so be there by 7:30pm for a beautiful view of Long Branch and other local beaches!

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

It's Porgie time - Friday, July 13, 2018

Summer action - Friday, July 6, 2018

Independence Week Fishing - Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Summer Season - Monday, June 25, 2018

Seabass open til June 22nd - Friday, June 15, 2018

Time to Seabass - Friday, June 8, 2018

Great Seabass Action!! - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Fishing EVERY DAY - Monday, May 28, 2018

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298