Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Fourth of July Fishing

Friday, July 7, 2017

This week of the Fourth of July we had a mix of good action and slow action. The Seabass action has been good, with most people catching their limit. Ling action, on the other hand, was slow at the start and has picked up toward the end of this week, mostly due to weather conditions. We have seen a good amount of Flounder with a few Cod in the mix. Catches of 10 to 30 fish of a mixed bag have been common. This action should hold up and the weather will be nice. Come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Fourth of July Fishing - Friday, July 7, 2017

Tis The Summer Season! - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Good Ling Action - Friday, June 23, 2017

Summers Coming With More Fish!!! - Monday, June 19, 2017

ONE MORE WEEK OF SEABASS SLAUGHTER!!! - Sunday, June 11, 2017

SEABASS IN FULL SWING!!! - Friday, June 2, 2017

SEABASS OPENER!! - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

SEABASS OPENS MAY 26TH - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298