Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Porgies are coming in

Friday, July 14, 2017

We are now targeting Porgies and Seabass because the Porgies are starting to show up, getting better everyday. We are switching to Porgies due to Ling action slowing down. Today was our first day catching them, most people had 10 to 15, plus their limit of 2 Seabass and a couple of Fluke were also caught. Sounds like a nice weekend and week coming up, so come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Good Fall Action - Friday, September 22, 2017

Excellent fishing - Thursday, September 14, 2017

Porgie action is still good - Monday, September 4, 2017

Good End of Summer Fishing - Monday, August 28, 2017

Still Catchin' - Friday, August 18, 2017

Good Summer Action - Friday, August 11, 2017

Good Porgie action - Friday, August 4, 2017

ANOTHER GOOD WEEK OF PORGIE ACTION - Friday, July 28, 2017

Porgie, Seabass, Triggers Oh My - Friday, July 21, 2017

Porgies are coming in - Friday, July 14, 2017

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298