Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

GOOD fishing

Monday, October 9, 2017

Our good fishing has held up all week with lots of Porgies, some nice Blackfish, Triggerfish, Blowfish, and Blues in the mix. Average catches are between 25 and 50 a person, with some catching their limits of Porgies and Blackfish. We also see a lot of government throwbacks of Seabass and Fluke. Don't forget, Seabass opens again October 22nd. So come on down while the action is good.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Come fishing before the summer ends - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Porgies and Triggerfish - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :) - Monday, July 30, 2018

Good catches - Friday, July 20, 2018

It's Porgie time - Friday, July 13, 2018

Summer action - Friday, July 6, 2018

Independence Week Fishing - Thursday, June 28, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298