Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Good fishing, Seabass opens Sunday

Monday, October 16, 2017

We had another good week of Porgies; Porgie action is holding up with some quality Blackfish. We also had some small Blues with plenty of government waste Seabass and Fluke. This week it was easy for patrons to catch 50 Porgies and few had their one Blackfish. Seabass opens this Sunday, October 22nd so we can soon enjoy a mix of Seabass, Porgies and Blackfish without government waste. Come on down while the action is good.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Seabass open til June 22nd - Friday, June 15, 2018

Time to Seabass - Friday, June 8, 2018

Great Seabass Action!! - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Fishing EVERY DAY - Monday, May 28, 2018

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298