Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Seabass opens Sunday October 22nd

Friday, October 20, 2017

This Sunday is the start of Seabass again so we will be fishing for Seabass, Porgies, and Blackfish every day. The action this week was still very good with Porgies, with many customers catching 30-50 fish per person and a few patrons got their one keeper Blackfish. Check out Pat Farley with his big Seabass that he had to throw back yesterday because the season isn't open yet. This is the size we hope to keep catching. We expect nice weather for the week so come on down.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Come fishing before the summer ends - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Porgies and Triggerfish - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :) - Monday, July 30, 2018

Good catches - Friday, July 20, 2018

It's Porgie time - Friday, July 13, 2018

Summer action - Friday, July 6, 2018

Independence Week Fishing - Thursday, June 28, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298