Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Happy Thanksgiving Fishing

Thursday, November 16, 2017

The Porgie and Seabass fishing is still very good. Now that blackfish is open we can target more than one, opening to 6 keepers. Porgie fishing has been great, with 20 to 50 fish per person and Seabass anywhere from 5 to 15 per person also finding a few Winter Flounder and Blues in the mix. As long as the water stays this warm, this action should hold up for a couple more weeks

So come on down and spend the holiday season fishing on the Dauntless

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Seabass open til June 22nd - Friday, June 15, 2018

Time to Seabass - Friday, June 8, 2018

Great Seabass Action!! - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Fishing EVERY DAY - Monday, May 28, 2018

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298