Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Merry Christmas To All!!

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Since the snow last week, the Porgies are now gone. We are targeting Ling, Cod and Blackfish. The action has been slow, but we are catching quality size fish. The catches range from 5 to 15 fish per person with a few high hooks of 20, it's a mix of Ling, some Seabass, a few Cod, Pollock and Blackfish.

This week we also saw a few surprise Weakfish.

We wish all of our patron a Merry Christmas and a Happy Hannukah

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Porgies and Triggerfish - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :) - Monday, July 30, 2018

Good catches - Friday, July 20, 2018

It's Porgie time - Friday, July 13, 2018

Summer action - Friday, July 6, 2018

Independence Week Fishing - Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Summer Season - Monday, June 25, 2018

Seabass open til June 22nd - Friday, June 15, 2018

Time to Seabass - Friday, June 8, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298