Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Cods a Comin'

Sunday, March 11, 2018

With all the bad weather, we have managed to get out a few days to find slow action with Cod and Ling. We are catching some nice keeper Cod with throwbacks as well, and decent size Ling. Today was a beautiful and better day with action, managing to catch 14 Cod and 7 Ling, plus 20 tosser Cod. So if Mother Nature allows, this action should pick up as the spring rolls in

Capt. Willie

We are trying to sail everyday

Previous Reports

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Holiday Season Fishing - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Healthy Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Mixed bag of fish - Monday, November 5, 2018

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298