Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Waiting On Spring

Saturday, April 7, 2018

It's been tough to get out the past couple weeks with the bad weather we've had, but we've managed to get in a few trips. The action is still slow with Cod, Ling and Blackfish, but once spring actually springs, we will see a pick up in the action.

We are trying everyday 7:30am to 3:30pm

Hope to see you soon

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Seabass open til June 22nd - Friday, June 15, 2018

Time to Seabass - Friday, June 8, 2018

Great Seabass Action!! - Sunday, June 3, 2018

Fishing EVERY DAY - Monday, May 28, 2018

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298