Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Spring Might have Sprung!

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The last couple trips we have started to see a few more Ling, Cod and Blackfish with catches of 2 to 6 fish per person of the mixed bag. This action should improve as the water and weather are slowly warm up. So come on down as the weather gets nicer.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Cods a Comin' - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Come On Down - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dry Dock - Thursday, February 1, 2018

2018 Fishing - Friday, January 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298