Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Spring might be here

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

With nice weather finally coming we are getting out and seeing some nice ling and cod, not as good as we would like but getting in some nice fish....As of now the new seabass regs having us with the opening on May 15 and we are ready when they are...come on down as spring is sprung.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Great Seabass action! - Friday, May 25, 2018

Action is Improving - Monday, May 21, 2018

Seabass Opening TUESDAY May 15th!! - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Spring might be here - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Spring Might have Sprung! - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Waiting On Spring - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Cods a Comin' - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Come On Down - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dry Dock - Thursday, February 1, 2018

2018 Fishing - Friday, January 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298