Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :)

Monday, July 30, 2018

This was a tough week for fishing but we managed to get some days in and we only missed a couple. Fishing has been okay catching Porgies, Seabass, and Triggerfish with a few Ling and Flounder in the mix. Common catches are between 10 to 30 fish per person on the good days and when Mother Nature‘s been nice to us the action is a little better. It should pick up soon as the weather hopefully gets nice again so come on down and get in the action before the summer ends.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Holiday Season Fishing - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Healthy Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Mixed bag of fish - Monday, November 5, 2018

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298