Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Hot Summer Action

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

We had another good week of action with Seabass, Porgies, Fluke, and Triggerfish. Catches ranged from 15 to 50 fish a person if a nice mixed bag. Come on down while the summer action is hot.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Holiday Season Fishing - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Healthy Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Mixed bag of fish - Monday, November 5, 2018

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Porgies - Friday, September 28, 2018

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Come fishing before the summer ends - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298