Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Come fishing before the summer ends

Saturday, August 25, 2018

This week we saw some good action and some slow action due to a lot of current. We are catching Porgys and Seabass with some Triggerfish, Fluke and small Blues. Normal catches range from 10 to 30 fish a person of a mixed bag. Come down to get in on the action before the summer ends.

Captain Willie

Previous Reports

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Porgies - Friday, September 28, 2018

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Come fishing before the summer ends - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Porgies and Triggerfish - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :) - Monday, July 30, 2018

Good catches - Friday, July 20, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298