Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Happy Labor Day Weekend

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Fishing this week was very good with lots of Porgies, many people caught up to their limits. We also caught Fluke, some were up to 10 lbs, along with Snapper Blues and Triggerfish. Now that Seabass is closed, it will open again October 8th, we will be catching plenty of those two while we are allowed to keep them. Average catches have been anywhere from 20 to 50 fish a person of a mixed bag. Rayquan also had a big 10lb fluke that won the pool and he also had his limit of Porgies. Come on down and have yourselves a Happy Labor Day.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Mother nature was nice this week - Saturday, April 13, 2019

Action is picking up - Friday, April 5, 2019

Blackfish Open for the Month - Monday, April 1, 2019

Happy Spring! - Friday, March 22, 2019

Fishing Everyday - Friday, March 8, 2019

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298