Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

September Action

Friday, September 14, 2018

We have had some pretty good action with Porgies with catches of 15 to 50 fish a person. We are seeing some Triggerfish, Fluke, and 1 pound Blues mixed in the catch. Even with the crummy predicted weather, we are trying to sail every day, so don't listen to the weatherman. The fish are already wet. Come on down.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Mother nature was nice this week - Saturday, April 13, 2019

Action is picking up - Friday, April 5, 2019

Blackfish Open for the Month - Monday, April 1, 2019

Happy Spring! - Friday, March 22, 2019

Fishing Everyday - Friday, March 8, 2019

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298