Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Mixed bag of fish

Monday, November 5, 2018

This week the action was still good, even though Mother Nature gave us a rough few days. We caught plenty of Seabass and Porgies with a few Blackfish, Flounder, and big Jersey Blues also in the mix. Average catches were 15 to 30 fish a person of this tasty mixed bag. Blackfish opens November 16 with 5 fish per person so that will increase the catches with the Seabass and Porgies. Come on down and get in the action.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Mixed bag of fish - Monday, November 5, 2018

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Porgies - Friday, September 28, 2018

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Come fishing before the summer ends - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hot Summer Action - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Porgies and Triggerfish - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Porgies, Seabass, Triggerfish :) - Monday, July 30, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298