Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Happy New Year!!!!

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

We are beginning the new year with Blackfish and are waiting on the Ling, Cod, and Mackerel to show. Now we are catching Blackfish with catches of 1 to 4 per fisherman and the size limit stays the same at 15 inches. The fishing has been okay with bites every day averaging 1 to 5 fish a person. Happy new year. Pick a nice day and come on down.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Holiday Season Fishing - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Healthy Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Mixed bag of fish - Monday, November 5, 2018

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Porgies - Friday, September 28, 2018

September Action - Friday, September 14, 2018

Happy Labor Day Weekend - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298