Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Dry Dock

Friday, February 1, 2019

Sorry to inform you that we will not be in the water to sail this weekend due to the bitter cold and high winds. Our paint job didn't dry right in the cold and the wind blew all the water out of the bay where it froze. We will be back at the dock on Monday ready to sail on Tuesday. Sorry for this inconvenience. Come on down next week to fish for some Blackfish, Ling, and Cod.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Holiday Season Fishing - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Healthy Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Mixed bag of fish - Monday, November 5, 2018

More Porgies and Seabass - Friday, October 19, 2018

Excellent Seabass Start - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298