Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Previous Reports

COME ON DOWN. GOOD ACTION - Friday, September 20, 2019

It's Porgie Time - Sunday, September 8, 2019

It's Time For Porgies - Thursday, August 29, 2019

Fishing At Its Finest - Friday, August 9, 2019

Super Summer Action - Thursday, August 1, 2019

A Good Summer to Fish - Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Best Summer Action - Friday, July 12, 2019

GREAT ACTION 4th July weekend - Monday, July 8, 2019

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

GOOD Weather GOOD Fishing - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298