Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Happy Spring!

Friday, March 22, 2019

Fishing is still slow due to mother nature, but we are trying everyday to catch Ling and Cod with a few of each caught every trip.
Come on down,
Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

Mother nature was nice this week - Saturday, April 13, 2019

Action is picking up - Friday, April 5, 2019

Blackfish Open for the Month - Monday, April 1, 2019

Happy Spring! - Friday, March 22, 2019

Fishing Everyday - Friday, March 8, 2019

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298