Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Blackfish Open for the Month

Monday, April 1, 2019

Blackfish opened today so we will now target Blackfish, Ling, and Cod every day. The past few days we saw some nice sized Ling and Cod. With the water being cold, the action is still slow. Hopefully, with warmer weather and water on its way, the action should pick up with better catches of Blackfish, Ling, and Cod. Pick a nice day, come on down and try out the action.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

GREAT ACTION ON SEA BASS AND LING - Sunday, June 16, 2019

SEA BASS. LING - Sunday, June 9, 2019

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Friday, June 7, 2019

GOOD ACTION CONTINUSE - Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Great weather and fishing - Saturday, June 1, 2019

SEA BASS AT ITS FINEST - Thursday, May 30, 2019

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY Weather and Fish - Monday, May 27, 2019

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY - Friday, May 24, 2019

SEA BASS -LING -COD -FLOUNDER - Wednesday, May 22, 2019

GOOD SEA BASS FISHING AND LING - Monday, May 20, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298