Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Action is picking up

Friday, April 5, 2019

In the past few days that action has slowly picked up with Blackfish Ling and Cod and we even stumbled across some nice striped Bass. We should see steady fishing till the end of the month. The past few trips had catches of 2 to 6 fish per man of a mixed bag so as the water warms we should see better action so come on down and join us.

Thank you 

Capt Willie 

Previous Reports

GREAT ACTION ON SEA BASS AND LING - Sunday, June 16, 2019

SEA BASS. LING - Sunday, June 9, 2019

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Friday, June 7, 2019

GOOD ACTION CONTINUSE - Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Great weather and fishing - Saturday, June 1, 2019

SEA BASS AT ITS FINEST - Thursday, May 30, 2019

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY Weather and Fish - Monday, May 27, 2019

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY - Friday, May 24, 2019

SEA BASS -LING -COD -FLOUNDER - Wednesday, May 22, 2019

GOOD SEA BASS FISHING AND LING - Monday, May 20, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298