Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Mother nature was nice this week

Saturday, April 13, 2019

The weather was nicer this week and let us get a few more days at sea. The bottom action is still slow but quality fish are going home. The Blackfish action has been better with a few keepers and a good amount of shorts. Some nice Ling and Cod are also in the catch. Early in the week, we caught some nice Stripers that we saw on the way home. As the water warms, the Spring action should get better so come on down.

Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Mother nature was nice this week - Saturday, April 13, 2019

Action is picking up - Friday, April 5, 2019

Blackfish Open for the Month - Monday, April 1, 2019

Happy Spring! - Friday, March 22, 2019

Fishing Everyday - Friday, March 8, 2019

Fishing ALL Year - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Dry Dock - Friday, February 1, 2019

Winter Fishing - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Happy New Year!!!! - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Christmas Fishing Season is upon us! - Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298