Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

GOOD SEA BASS FISHING AND LING

Monday, May 20, 2019

The weather and the action has been good since the opening.   Nice catches of 10 to 25 Seabass and Ling plus a few Flounder and Blues to spice up the coolers.  Come on down and enjoy this action and weather.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Seabass and Porgies - Friday, October 18, 2019

FALL SEABASS - Friday, October 11, 2019

Fall Fishing Action - Tuesday, October 1, 2019

PORGIES PORGIES - Friday, September 27, 2019

COME ON DOWN. GOOD ACTION - Friday, September 20, 2019

It's Porgie Time - Sunday, September 8, 2019

It's Time For Porgies - Thursday, August 29, 2019

Fishing At Its Finest - Friday, August 9, 2019

Super Summer Action - Thursday, August 1, 2019

A Good Summer to Fish - Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298