Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION

Friday, June 7, 2019

This week we had fantastic ACTION on Sea bass and Ling.  GOOD catches of 15 to 30 fish filled the coolers.  Also mixed in were some nice Flounder and small Blues.  The weather is gonna be nice for the weekend so come on down.    Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Best Summer Action - Friday, July 12, 2019

GREAT ACTION 4th July weekend - Monday, July 8, 2019

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

GOOD Weather GOOD Fishing - Sunday, June 30, 2019

LING ARE BITING - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

It's Time For Ling - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Now Its Time To Fish - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

GREAT ACTION ON SEA BASS AND LING - Sunday, June 16, 2019

SEA BASS. LING - Sunday, June 9, 2019

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Friday, June 7, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298