Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

GREAT ACTION ON SEA BASS AND LING

Sunday, June 16, 2019

We had a good couple days of action with Seabass and Ling plus Flounder,Whiting and small Blues.   Catches of 15 to 30 per person were filling the coolers.  We still have a week of Seagrass before it closes so come on down and stuff some fish in the cooler.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Best Summer Action - Friday, July 12, 2019

GREAT ACTION 4th July weekend - Monday, July 8, 2019

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

GOOD Weather GOOD Fishing - Sunday, June 30, 2019

LING ARE BITING - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

It's Time For Ling - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Now Its Time To Fish - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

GREAT ACTION ON SEA BASS AND LING - Sunday, June 16, 2019

SEA BASS. LING - Sunday, June 9, 2019

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Friday, June 7, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298