Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

GOOD Weather GOOD Fishing

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Mother nature has giving us nice weather and good fishing for a week now.  Catches of Ling range from 15 to 40 a person with nice Flounder, Cod, Pollock and small Blues makes for a cooler full.  Seabass opens again tomorrow so we can keep some of the nice ones we have had to toss for the last ten days.  So come on down for some good fishing.    Capt Willie.      We have a Fireworks Cruise July 4 at 7:30 pm

Previous Reports

Fishing At Its Finest - Friday, August 9, 2019

Super Summer Action - Thursday, August 1, 2019

A Good Summer to Fish - Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Best Summer Action - Friday, July 12, 2019

GREAT ACTION 4th July weekend - Monday, July 8, 2019

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

GOOD Weather GOOD Fishing - Sunday, June 30, 2019

LING ARE BITING - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

It's Time For Ling - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Now Its Time To Fish - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298