Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

FALL SEABASS

Friday, October 11, 2019

We made it out on the opener of Seabass and had some nice action.  Some limits were caught  plus some Porgies and Blackfish.  There were plenty of shorts to keep you swing in.  The weather the past few days has kept us at the dock but we are ready to sail EVERYDAY.  When this weather settles come on down and fish.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

SAILING EVERYDAY All WINTER - Friday, February 14, 2020

Dry Dock till next Tues Feb 4 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LING AND BLACKFISH - Monday, January 13, 2020

Some Steady Winter Fishing - Wednesday, January 8, 2020

HAPPY AN HEALTHY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Holiday Seasons - Friday, December 20, 2019

SAILING EVERYDAY 7:30 AM Bottom fishing - Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Blackfish - Thursday, November 21, 2019

Blackfish Opens Nov 16 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298