Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Blackfish Opens Nov 16

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

With the week of windy weather our Seabass and Porgie action has slowed but are still catching some keeper size fish plus some Ling, Cod and Flounder.  Catches of 5 to 20  of a mix bag has been a daily bag.  Nov. 16 the open for Blackfish we will add them to our daily catch and we have crabs.   Come on down.     Capt Willie

Previous Reports

LING AND BLACKFISH - Monday, January 13, 2020

Some Steady Winter Fishing - Wednesday, January 8, 2020

HAPPY AN HEALTHY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Holiday Seasons - Friday, December 20, 2019

SAILING EVERYDAY 7:30 AM Bottom fishing - Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Blackfish - Thursday, November 21, 2019

Blackfish Opens Nov 16 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019

SAILING EVERYDAY 7:30 AM - Monday, November 4, 2019

Weather moving the Fish - Thursday, October 24, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298