Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Holiday Seasons

Friday, December 20, 2019

Mother nature hasn't been so nice to us this passed weeks but we managed a day or two on the grounds.  We had some nice Blackfish and a few Ling come over the rail.  Catches of two to ten fish of a mix bag.   SAILING EVERYDAY so pick a nice day an come on down.    Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Good Action Seabass and Ling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Seabass opens Tomorrow and Governor says NO GO - Thursday, May 14, 2020

Seabass opens MAY 15...FISHING SOON - Friday, May 1, 2020

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

SAILING EVERYDAY All WINTER - Friday, February 14, 2020

Dry Dock till next Tues Feb 4 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LING AND BLACKFISH - Monday, January 13, 2020

Some Steady Winter Fishing - Wednesday, January 8, 2020

HAPPY AN HEALTHY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298