Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am

Sunday, March 1, 2020

The passed few trips fishing has been slow with Ling and Cod plus a few Pollock.  The amount of fish caught has been down but the Fish caught are nice size.  Catches of 2 to 8 of a mix bag .  Also some people are taking some dogfish home to give a try for dinner and are coming back to get more.  Pick a nice day and give us a try.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

SAILING EVERYDAY All WINTER - Friday, February 14, 2020

Dry Dock till next Tues Feb 4 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LING AND BLACKFISH - Monday, January 13, 2020

Some Steady Winter Fishing - Wednesday, January 8, 2020

HAPPY AN HEALTHY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Holiday Seasons - Friday, December 20, 2019

SAILING EVERYDAY 7:30 AM Bottom fishing - Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298