Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Fishing at its finest on Seabass and Ling plus some Flounder and Cod. Good catches of 10 to 30 fish going home in the coolers. The Spring Sea bass end June 22 so get in the action while it lasts. Come on down nice weather is here. Capt Willie

Previous Reports

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Wednesday, June 9, 2021

SEABASS-SEABASS - Monday, June 7, 2021

Good Seabass - Thursday, June 3, 2021

Back In Sea bass Action - Monday, May 31, 2021

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Friday, May 21, 2021

SEABASS IS OPEN - Friday, May 14, 2021

Ling Action...Seabass Open May 15 - Monday, May 10, 2021

Good Action Ling Action - Sunday, May 2, 2021

Action Picking Up - Monday, April 19, 2021

Ling and Blackfish getting better - Thursday, April 8, 2021

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Copyright 2021.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298