Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Nice Weather to Fish

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

The action has been slow with Ling and Cod plus a few Pollock. We are catching bergalls and dogfish to keep rods swinging and they are good for dinner too.  So when there is nice weather forcasted come on down and enjoy a day at sea.     Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Action Picking Up - Monday, April 19, 2021

Ling and Blackfish getting better - Thursday, April 8, 2021

Spring Ling and Cod - Sunday, March 28, 2021

Ling and Cod - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

A Tough Winter Fishing - Friday, March 5, 2021

Back to Fishing - Friday, February 5, 2021

Blackfish and Ling - Tuesday, January 12, 2021

New Year 2021 Fishing - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298