Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Seabass opens Tomorrow and Governor says NO GO

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Not my governor said he wasn't opening the party/charter fishing boats for the Seabass opener with no good reason why.   We are ready to sail when the word is said so keep calling I have nothing to do but answer the phone right now.  We will be limited to passanger count and masks are a must so keep in touch.  Hope all are safe see you SOON.     Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Good Summer Fishing - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Ling are on the Bight - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Good Action Seabass and Ling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Seabass opens Tomorrow and Governor says NO GO - Thursday, May 14, 2020

Seabass opens MAY 15...FISHING SOON - Friday, May 1, 2020

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

SAILING EVERYDAY All WINTER - Friday, February 14, 2020

Dry Dock till next Tues Feb 4 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298