Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Ling are on the Bight

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

We had a good run of Sea bass the best in years but it's close till July 1.  The Ling action has also started out with a bang and we will be targeting them plus a few Flounder and Cod.  Catches of 20 to 40 fish has been filling the coolers.  Come on down for the summer action.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Come On Down Porgies an Seabass - Thursday, November 12, 2020

Fall Season - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Seabass and Porgies - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Start of Fall Fishing - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Porgies are Biting - Friday, September 4, 2020

August Action - Friday, August 21, 2020

Summer Sea bass and Ling - Friday, July 31, 2020

Good Summer Fishing - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Ling are on the Bight - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298