Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Start of Fall Fishing

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

The fall hasnt started with a bang do to all the storms passing by giving us rough seas which has kept the action slow on the Porgies.   As the seas settle the action will pick up.  The Seabass season also opens again Oct. 8th.  Pick a nice day and give us a call.   Come on down.  Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Seabass and Porgies - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Start of Fall Fishing - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Porgies are Biting - Friday, September 4, 2020

August Action - Friday, August 21, 2020

Summer Sea bass and Ling - Friday, July 31, 2020

Good Summer Fishing - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Ling are on the Bight - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Good Action Seabass and Ling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Seabass opens Tomorrow and Governor says NO GO - Thursday, May 14, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298