Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Fall Season

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

With a lot of Fall storms passing us by the action has been holding up with Sea bass and Porgies.  We are also seeing blackish, Bluefish and Cod in the mix.  Catches of 10 to 30 fish of this mix bag going in the coolers.   Come on down and get in the action.      Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Come On Down Porgies an Seabass - Thursday, November 12, 2020

Fall Season - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Seabass and Porgies - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Start of Fall Fishing - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Porgies are Biting - Friday, September 4, 2020

August Action - Friday, August 21, 2020

Summer Sea bass and Ling - Friday, July 31, 2020

Good Summer Fishing - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Ling are on the Bight - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

GOOD Sea bass and Ling ACTION - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298