Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Fall Season

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

With a lot of Fall storms passing us by the action has been holding up with Sea bass and Porgies.  We are also seeing blackish, Bluefish and Cod in the mix.  Catches of 10 to 30 fish of this mix bag going in the coolers.   Come on down and get in the action.      Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Back to Fishing - Friday, February 5, 2021

In Dry Dock till next Thursday Feb 4 - Friday, January 29, 2021

Blackfish and Ling - Tuesday, January 12, 2021

New Year 2021 Fishing - Thursday, December 31, 2020

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL - Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Holiday Season Fishing - Monday, December 7, 2020

Fall Season - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Start of Fall Fishing - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298