Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

In Dry Dock till next Thursday Feb 4

Friday, January 29, 2021

We will be in dry dock next 5 days for painting, Coast Guard Inspection and changing bearings.  Back fishing Feb 5.    Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Back to Fishing - Friday, February 5, 2021

In Dry Dock till next Thursday Feb 4 - Friday, January 29, 2021

Blackfish and Ling - Tuesday, January 12, 2021

New Year 2021 Fishing - Thursday, December 31, 2020

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL - Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Holiday Season Fishing - Monday, December 7, 2020

Fall Season - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Start of Fall Fishing - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298