Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Spring Ling and Cod

Sunday, March 28, 2021

With nice weather coming we are sailing everyday for Ling, Cod and a few Pollack.  With the water being cold the action has been slow but quality size fish are coming over the rail.  Blackfish aslo opens April 1 and we will add them to the catch.  So with nice weather on the way come and drop a line.   Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Action Picking Up - Monday, April 19, 2021

Ling and Blackfish getting better - Thursday, April 8, 2021

Spring Ling and Cod - Sunday, March 28, 2021

Ling and Cod - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

A Tough Winter Fishing - Friday, March 5, 2021

Back to Fishing - Friday, February 5, 2021

Blackfish and Ling - Tuesday, January 12, 2021

New Year 2021 Fishing - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Nice Weather to Fish - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fishing EVERYDAY 7:30am - Sunday, March 1, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298